I’m sorry…

Hey guys,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in so long. Recently I have been given so much classwork that I have never had time to post every single day. Also I will not be posting alot for a bit since I have a Maths midterm coming up and I have to put alot of revision towards it.

I’m so sorry for the people who were enjoying the first post I made about my 30 days of Zentangle. And if you didn’t expect it… I haven’t had time to do any of it. I promise after my midterm has finished and I have finished my essay for an English assessment. My blog will be top priority and I will posting 3 time a week for you guys!

In other news… I HAVE A WATTPAD BLOG!!!!! I created this blog before all my classwork came in and I am going to use it for my Wattpad and updates about it. Click here to go to the blog

I hope you have took my reasons into consideration and I hope you can forgive me.

Anything and Everything

XOXO

Leave a Reply

